Congratulations to All Recipients of EE Graduate Awards!

Congratulations to all recipients of EE graduate awards

Armstrong Award for MS students

Recipient: Baradwaj Vigraham

Millman TA Awards

Recipient: Berk Birand and Robert Turetsky

Jury Thesis Award 

Recipient: Eftychios A. Pnevmatikakis

Congratulations to all recipients of EE Undergraduate awards!

The William L. Everitt Student Award of Excellence

Recipients: Pitcha Prasitmeeboon and Kevin Luke

Electrical Engineering Department Research Award

Recipient: Jiasi Chen

Electrical Engineering Department Service Award

Recipient: Daniel Y. Bendavid

Computer Engineering Award of Excellence

Recipients: Richard Anthony Sampson and Shafee Al Haquee

We will recognize them during the Friday department party. Please join us.

500 W. 120th St., Mudd 1310, New York, NY 10027    212-854-3105               
©2019 Columbia University